Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Hi, I'm Kim...

Kimberlee Mee Yung Westover is my full legal name.
I'm 21 years old.
I have 1 sister and 2 brothers.
I'm a Libra, and I feel like it's fitting. I'm very balanced.
Sometimes I can't tell if i'm indecisive or just really passive.
Sometimes I can't tell if i'm shy or just anti-social.
For being so passive, I can be very stubborn.
I contradict myself frequently... as you can probably see.
I hate being woken up to someone vacuuming.. worst thing ever.
Growing up sucks, but I would stay in this stage forever if I could. going to school, monitoring my gas to make it last until my next pay check... I like that... to a certain point.
I've never been a worrier. I just go with the flow of things. I mean, I had little to no money when I moved away from home and no job but somehow everything always works out.
I don't watch tv, so I never know about tv series or what happened on the news.
I'm not a health freak, but I look at food labels like I am one.
I want THIS but in a guy form... and maybe a little less emotional.
I grew up in Brigham/Roy.
I moved around a lot when I was little, so I went to more schools than I can count.
I usually only hang out with males.
I way a very hateful preteen... maybe that's why I'm so 'timid' ish now.
Whenever the opportunity is presented to me to make a wish, I take it.
Im scared of the dark, but I can only sleep if it's pure darkness.. With a few exceptions.
I'm a momma's girl and a daddy's girl, the best of both worlds, eh?
I used to LOVE summer, but fall is starting to engulfing my heart.
I used to want to pursue a million things. Nursing, photography, pharmacy tech, become great at sewing, ect. Now I'm just in a stage where I don't know where to start.. or what to do..
My life goal is to become a Nurse Anesthetist though.
I'm a bookworm, but tend to read in spurts.
I'm not fancy. My clothes are simple, I don't pay money to get my nails done, I cut my own hair, and I dont take 2 hours to get ready.
I'm so ticklish that it's almost ridiculous.
I will own a husky malamute one day. I had one when I was little, and I will have one when I'm older.
I think cooking is fun... But eating is way more fun.
I'm a sucker for stupid love songs.
I love the colors periwinkle and yellow.
Im pretty timid, but if I want something- then ill get it.
When i'm older, I want to adopt a child. An older one. Like 3 or 5. One that received the short end of the stick, and give them a second chance.
I've never really been out of Utah that much.
I've never been to the ocean, Disney Land, or any of those other places.
I can't swim......................... that well.
Whenever I sleep, I have to have something covering me. Even if it's 100 degrees.
I hate wearing shoes.
I hate sleeping with socks on.
I like people with a great sense of humor.
Whenever I drive by myself, I try to get into a state where I just think and listen to music. I say try, because I'm usually just jamming out to music.. but I like the feeling of just thinking, listening to music, and driving.. i've never meditated, but I'm pretty sure that's how it feels.
It's hard for me to make my mind wonder.. I'm always too aware of my surroundings.
I've always wanted to travel to Nova Scotia... just because I hear people sing about it... okay twice, but Id still like to go there.
Oh, and also, my sense of direction is horrible.

..I guess this sums me up. Its taken me a while to even complete this little post. I hope I can figure more stuff out about myself and maybe do a continuation of this.

No comments:

Post a Comment